Book – Seasons: 31 Heart Offerings

Poetry Book

Seasons is a metaphorical journey through life.

Nature continually offers us her mesmerizing, resilient grace.

Sarah L. Dickey invites you to walk through the symbolic seasons of life as the pages of this book offer you the reflection of winter, the opportunities of spring, the fierce heat of summer, and the sweet letting go in fall.

“I see you reaching for a deeper way of living. No longer clinging to the barren branches of winter.

I see you striving toward the sunshine. Stretching toward the glory rays of spring.” 

-Excerpt from Incremental


200 in stock